选择页面

条款和条件

FIP 贻贝和牡蛎派对套装每月赠品条款和条件

  1. 本次比赛面向 18 岁或以上的美国和加拿大居民开放,不包括 Food Island Partnership 的员工(即“推进者”)及其直系亲属、代理人和与本次比赛有专业联系的任何其他人。
  2. 无需购买即可参加比赛。 进入互联网是必要的。
  3. 参加本次比赛,即视为您已阅读并接受这些条款和条件。 发起人保留取消任何不符合这些条款和条件的参赛作品的资格的权利。
  4. 比赛于 8 年 2021 月 31 日开始,每个月结束后将随机选出一名获胜者,直至 2021 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日。
  5. 奖品如 TheSocialShell.com 上所述,不会提供现金或其他替代品,送至美国或加拿大的单一地址。
  6. 要进入,您必须在 TheSocialShell.com 的“加入派对”页面上填写表格以注册成为社区成员。
  7. 不允许多次输入(仅限每人一份电子邮件会员资格)。 每个家庭最多可以赢得一个奖品。
  8. 不接受代表他人(以父母、监护人或同等身份除外)或联合参赛作品的作品。 不接受来自代理的参赛作品、有组织的团体参赛作品、批量参赛作品或由计算机自动生成的参赛作品。
  9. 每月竞赛期结束后,将从竞赛期间提交的所有有效且符合条件的参赛作品中随机选出获胜者。
  10. 主办方将在每月竞赛期结束后在合理可行的范围内尽快通过作为会员资格的一部分提供的电子邮件地址直接通知获胜者。
  11. 如果获胜者在发起人要求后 7 天内未提供送货地址或未提供送货地址,或因任何原因无法接受奖品,发起人保留取消该获胜者资格并将奖品授予另一位参与者。
  12. 每个奖品将在竞赛期结束后 30 天内送到获胜者提供的地址,前提是发起人已收到获胜者的正确送货地址详细信息,并且(在发起人认为必要的情况下)能够核实获胜者的身份。 如果超出主办方合理控制的情况影响或可能影响奖品在 30 天内交付的可能性,主办方保留延迟交付日期直至恢复正常服务的权利,但将尽一切努力在认为有必要采取此类行动的情况下,避免让参与者过度失望。
  13. 获胜者有责任确保向发起人提供完整和正确的详细信息,以便获得他们的奖品; 并且,如果他们在奖品交付时不在家,可以从邮递员办公室领取奖品。
  14. 通过参加比赛,您确认您有资格这样做并有资格领取奖品。 发起人可能会要求您提供您有资格参加比赛的证明,以验证这一点。
  15. 没有全部或部分现金或其他奖品可供选择。 如果无法获得预期的奖品,发起人保留以同等或更高价值的奖品替换的权利。
  16. 如果超出主办方合理控制的情况影响或可能影响本次比赛的正常运行,主办方保留随时取消或修改比赛或这些条款和条件的权利,但将尽一切努力在认为有必要采取此类行动的情况下,避免让参与者过度失望。
  17. 发起人不对任何第三方未能履行其合同义务承担责任,尽管发起人应尽量减少此类失败的影响。
  18. 对于因技术原因未看到或未考虑的参赛作品,主办方概不负责。 对于因任何网络、任何类型的计算机硬件或软件故障或互联网无法访问或不可用而导致的参赛作品丢失、损坏或延迟,概不负责。 不接受发送/传输证明作为收据证明。 对于由于任何网络、任何类型的计算机硬件或软件故障或由于获胜者提供的无效电子邮件或其他地址而导致未交付的来自促销方的电子邮件/消息,概不负责,或者由于他们的电子邮件或社交媒体帐户上的“垃圾邮件”或“垃圾邮件”过滤器设置(或等效设置)而没有被获胜者看到。
  19. 如果您是获奖者,则您同意主办方可以使用您的姓名、形象和居住的城镇或县来宣布本次比赛的获奖者以及用于任何其他合理和相关的促销目的。
  20. 您进一步同意参与发起人要求的任何合理宣传(除了由发起人自行决定的合理费用外,对发起人不收取任何费用)。
  21. 获胜者的姓名可以在每个月比赛期结束后的 30 天内通过发送请求获得 摩根@foodislandpei.ca.
  22. 为确保比赛的公平性和完整性,主办方不会就比赛的运行​​或结果进行讨论,但会回复通过电子邮件发送至 摩根@foodislandpei.ca.
  23. 通过参加比赛,您被视为已阅读、理解并接受促销方的隐私政策,该政策可在 TheSocialShell.com 上获取
  24. 在法律允许的范围内,主办方、其代理人或分销商在任何情况下均不对因领取奖品而发生的任何损失、损害、人身伤害或死亡负责或承担赔偿责任或承担任何责任,除非由发起人、其代理人或分销商或其雇员的疏忽造成的。
  25. 这些条款和条件中的任何内容均不得限制或排除其因疏忽或欺诈(包括但不限于欺诈性虚假陈述)或无法合法排除的责任而导致的死亡或人身伤害的责任。
  26. 这些条款和条件中的任何内容均不影响获胜者的法定权利。
  27. 如果这些条款和条件的任何规定被主管当局认定为无效或不可执行,这些条款和条件的其余规定将不受影响并且将保持有效。
  28. 发起人:Food Island Partnership, 302-134 Kent St. Charlottetown PE C1A 2A7

Giveaways Terms & Conditions

FIP Mussel & Oyster Party Kit Monthly Giveaway Terms & Conditions

  1. This competition is open to US and Canada residents aged 18 or over, excluding employees of Food Island Partnership (which is the “Promoter”) and their immediate families, agents and anyone else professionally connected with this competition.
  2. No purchase is necessary in order to enter the competition. Access to the internet is necessary in order to enter.
  3. By entering this competition, you are deemed to have read and accepted these terms and conditions. The Promoter reserves the right to disqualify any entries which do not comply with these terms and conditions.
  4. The competition begins on March 8, 2021, and a random winner is selected after the end of each month until December 31, 2021.
  5. The prize is as stated on TheSocialShell.com and no cash or other alternatives will be offered, delivered to single US or Canadian address.
  6. To enter, you must fill out the form on the “Join The Party” page of TheSocialShell.com to sign up to be a community member.
  7. Multiple entries are not permitted (limited to one email membership per person). A maximum of one prize can be won per household.
  8. Entries made on behalf of another person (except in your capacity as parent, guardian or equivalent), or joint entries, will not be accepted. Entries from agents, organised group entries, bulk entries or entries automatically generated by computer will not be accepted.
  9. Once the Competition Period has closed each month, the winner will be selected at random from all valid and eligible entries submitted during the Competition Period.
  10. The winner(s) will be notified by the Promoter directly, via the email address provided as part of the membership, as soon as reasonably practicable following the end of the Competition Period each month.
  11. In the event that a winner has not provided a delivery address or does not provide a delivery address within 7 days of request by the Promoter or is not able to accept the prize for any reason, the Promoter reserves the right to disqualify that winner and to award the prize to another participant.
  12. Each prize will be delivered to the address provided by a winner within 30 days of the end of the Competition Period provided that the Promoter has received the winner’s correct delivery address details and (where deemed necessary by the Promoter) has been able to verify the winner’s identity. In the event that circumstances beyond the reasonable control of the Promoter affect, or could affect, the likelihood of the prize being delivered within 30 days, the Promoter reserves the right to delay the delivery date until normal service is resumed but will make every effort to avoid causing undue disappointment to participants where such action is deemed necessary.
  13. Winners are responsible for ensuring that complete and correct details are provided to the Promoter in order to receive their prize; and, for collecting their prize from the mail carrier’s office if they are not at home when the prize is delivered.
  14. By entering the competition, you confirm that you are eligible to do so and eligible to claim the prize. The Promoter may require you to provide proof that you are eligible to enter the competition in order to verify this.
  15. There are no cash or other prize alternatives available in whole or in part. The Promoter reserves the right to substitute a prize of equal or greater value in the event of unavailability of the intended prizes.
  16. In the event that circumstances beyond the reasonable control of the Promoter affect, or could affect, the proper operation of this competition, the Promoter reserves the right to cancel or amend the competition or these terms and conditions at any time but will make every effort to avoid causing undue disappointment to participants where such action is deemed necessary.
  17. The Promoter shall not be liable for any failure of any third party to fulfill its contractual obligations although the Promoter shall try to minimise the effect of such failures.
  18. No responsibility can be taken for entries that are not seen or taken into account by the Promoter for technical reasons. Responsibility is not accepted for entries lost, damaged or delayed as a result of any network, computer hardware or software failure of any kind or inaccessibility or unavailability of the internet. Proof of sending/transmission will not be accepted as proof of receipt. Responsibility is not accepted for e-mails/messages from the Promoter which are not delivered as a result of any network, computer hardware or software failure of any kind or as a result of an invalid e-mail or other address supplied by the winner, or which are not seen by the winner due to the ‘spam’ or ‘junk mail’ filter settings (or equivalent) on their e-mail or social media accounts.
  19. If you are a prize winner, you agree that the Promoter may use your name, image and town or county of residence to announce the winners of this competition and for any other reasonable and related promotional purposes.
  20. You further agree to participate in any reasonable publicity required by the Promoter (at no charge to the Promoter save for reasonable expenses at the Promoter’s discretion).
  21. The names of the winner(s) can be obtained for 30 days after the Competition Period closes each month by sending a request to morgan@foodislandpei.ca.
  22. To ensure fairness and the integrity of the competition, the Promoter will not enter into discussions regarding the running or outcome of the competition, but will respond to questions sent by email to morgan@foodislandpei.ca.
  23. By entering the competition, you are deemed to have read, understood and accepted the Promoter’s privacy policy, available on TheSocialShell.com
  24. Insofar as is permitted by law, the Promoter, its agents or distributors will not in any circumstances be responsible or liable to compensate participants or accept any liability for any loss, damage, personal injury or death occurring as a result of taking up the prize except where it is caused by the negligence of the Promoter, its agents or distributors or that of their employees.
  25. Nothing in these terms and conditions shall operate to limit or exclude its liability for death or personal injury caused by its negligence or for fraud (including, but not limited to, fraudulent misrepresentation) or for that which cannot lawfully be excluded.
  26. Nothing in these terms and conditions shall affect the winner’s statutory rights.
  27. If any provision of these terms and conditions is held by a competent authority to be invalid or unenforceable, the remaining provisions of these terms and conditions will not be affected and will remain valid.
  28. Promoter: Food Island Partnership, 302-134 Kent St. Charlottetown PE C1A 2A7